This is the agenda for the Airport Commission Meeting and is subject to modification prior to said meeting pursuant to The Wisconsin Open Meetings Law. For additional information phone Dave Hoefgen at 262-244-5950. Members of the Palmyra Town Board may attend the above noticed meeting in order to gather information about a subject over which they may have decision-making responsibilities.

Commissioner #1 – Dave Hoefgen 4-year term ends January 2025. Commissioner #2 – Chris Lathrop 4-year term ends January 2024. Commissioner #3 – John Mitchell 4-year term ends January 2023. Commissioner #4 – Lou Radecki 4-year term ends January 2023. Commissioner #5 – Larry Kau – term is for the length of town board office.

## AGENDA

Call to order

Certification of compliance with open meetings law

Roll call

Approve minutes for March 28, 2022 Airport Commission Meeting

Chairman will make a statement regarding Airport Commissioners ability to respond to Public Comment.

Public comment.

\*Note: The public is welcome to address the Airport Commission. A time limit 3 minutes is imposed on speakers. Those wishing to speak MUST sign in prior of the beginning of the meeting on a sheet that will be provided at the Chairman's table.

A representative from Strand may attend to answer questions from commission members regarding the storm water mitigation project.

Special Business:

- 1. Discuss and act on final approval to proceed with Stormwater Mitigation Project.
- 2. Discuss and act on final approval to proceed with T-hangar building project.
- 3. Discuss and act on providing T-hangar tenants, and tie down aircraft owners with valid and approved leases

Set next meeting date.

Adjourn

Dave Hoefgren Palmyra Municipal Airport Chairman